Contact Us

Community Health Disability Management – Updated Contact Information

CBA EDMP Union Administrators and Support:

Shelly Appleton, CBA Union Administrator
shelly.appleton@commhealthdm.ca

 Margo Major, CBA Union Administrator
margo.major@commhealthdm.ca 

Mary Lee Hanlon, EDMP Administrative Support
support@commhealthdm.ca 

8555 – 198A Street, Langley, BC V2Y 0A9

Local main number (Mary Lee): 604-371-0232
Toll free: 1-855-799-1104
Direct dial Shelly: 604-371-0234
Direct dial Margo: 604-371-0233

Local Fax number: 604-371-0235
Toll free Fax number: 1-855-799-1106

CBA EDMP Advocates:

Vancouver Coastal Health & Provincial Health Services Authority
Krysyna Engler
604-209-3744
krysyna.engler@commhealthdm.ca
Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

 Fraser Health Authority
Glenn McCallum
604-819-9794
Glenn.McCallum@commhealthdm.ca
Week 1: Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursday
Week 2: Tuesdays and Thursdays 

For members working in affiliate employers with EDMP provider Morneau Shepell with the exception of GVCSS and Paramed

Sharon Bard
778-879-7296
Sharon.Bard@commhealthdm.ca
Week1: Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays
Week 2: Tuesdays and Thursdays 

Vancouver Island Health Authority- South/Central Island
Stacey Campbell
250-889-1433
stacey.campbell@commhealthdm.ca
Mondays, Fridays and afternoon on Thursdays

Vancouver Island Health Authority - North Island
Gail Comerford
250-713-5020
Gail.Comerford@commhealthdm.ca
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays

 

Interior Health Authority - Central
Laura Perepelkin
250-551-3353
laura.perepelkin@commhealthdm.ca
Tuesdays and Thursdays 

Interior Health Authority (West)
Kate Cooke
250-215-7911
Kate.Cooke@commhealthdm.ca
Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays

Northern Health Authority and Interior Health Authority (East)
Jody Plant
250-801-8588
Jody.Plant@commhealthdm.ca
Week 1: Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays
Week 2: Tuesdays and Thursdays

Beacon Community Services and Bayshore Home Health Care
Barb Clouston
250-888-9015
Barb.Clouston@commhealthdm.ca
Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

ParaMed Home Health Care
Carol Morgan
604-828-4558
carol.morgan@commhealthdm.ca
Tuesdays and Thursdays

 

For members working at Greater Vancouver Community Services Society and members in affiliate employers with EDMP provider DMI.
Sheryl Quail
604-828-2815
sheryl.quail@commhealthdm.ca
Week 1: Tuesdays, Wednesday, Thursdays
Week 2: Tuesdays and Thursdays

All CUPE Members
Benita Spindel-250-508-0968
benita.spindel@CommHealthDM.ca
Monday through Friday