Contact Us

Community Health Disability Management – Updated Contact Information

CBA EDMP Union Administrators and Support:

Shelly Appleton, CBA Union Administrator
shelly.appleton@commhealthdm.ca

Margo Major, CBA Union Administrator
margo.major@commhealthdm.ca

Mary Lee Hanlon, EDMP Administrative Support
support@commhealthdm.ca

8555 – 198A Street, Langley, BC V2Y 0A9

Local main number (Mary Lee): 604-371-0232 
Toll free: 1-855-799-1104
Direct dial Shelly: 604-371-0234
Direct dial Margo: 604-371-0233

Local Fax number: 604-371-0235
Toll free Fax number: 1-855-799-1106

CBA EDMP Advocates:

Vancouver Coastal Health (VCH) & Provincial Health Services Authority (PHSA)
Krysyna Engler – 604-209-3744 krysyna.engler@commhealthdm.ca

Fraser Health Authority (FHA)
Sharon Bard – 604-819-9794 sharon.bard@commhealthdm.ca

For members working in affiliate employers with provider Morneau Shepell
Tami Dow – 250-713-5020 tami.dow@commhealthdm.ca

Vancouver Island Health Authority (VIHA) South/Central Island
Stacey Campbell - 250-889-1433  stacey.campbell@commhealthdm.ca

Vancouver Island Health Authority (VIHA) North Island
Tami Dow – 250-713-5020 tami.dow@commhealthdm.ca

Interior Health Authority (IHA)
Laura Perepelkin – 250-551-3353 laura.perepelkin@commhealthdm.ca

Northern Health Authority (NHA)
Diane White – 250-551-4226 diane.white@commhealthdm.ca

Beacon Community Services
Gail Comerford – 250-888-9015 gail.comerford@commhealthdm.ca

For members working at ParaMed Home Health Care
Carol Morgan – 604-828-4558  carol.morgan@commhealthdm.ca

For members working in affliate employers with provider DMI
Sheryl Quail – 604-828-2815 sheryl.quail@commhealthdm.ca

For members working at Bayshore Home Health Care
Sheryl Quail – 604-828-2815 sheryl.quail@commhealthdm.ca

Or you can use this form to contact the CHDM team: