Contact Us

Community Health Disability Management – Contact Information - Effective May 1, 2019

CBA EDMP Union Administrators and Support:

Shelly Appleton, CBA Union Administrator
shelly.appleton@commhealthdm.ca

Margo Major, CBA Union Administrator
margo.major@commhealthdm.ca 

Mary Lee Hanlon, EDMP Administrative Support
support@commhealthdm.ca 

8555 – 198A Street, Langley, BC V2Y 0A9

Local main number (Mary Lee): 604-371-0232
Toll free: 1-855-799-1104
Direct dial Shelly: 604-371-0234
Direct dial Margo: 604-371-0233

Local Fax number: 604-371-0235
Toll free Fax number: 1-855-799-1106

CBA EDMP Advocates:

Vancouver Coastal Health & Provincial Health Services Authority
Krysyna Engler
604-209-3744
krysyna.engler@commhealthdm.ca
Monday, Tuesday, Friday 8:30-4:30 

Fraser Health Authority 
Glenn McCallum
604-819-9794
Glenn.McCallum@commhealthdm.ca
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:30-4:30 

Saint Elizabeth, Cheshire, Employers under HBT except Paramed
Sandra Hackett
778-879-7296
Sandra.Hackett@commhealthdm.ca
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00- 4:00

Vancouver Island Health Authority- South Island & GVCSS
Stacey Campbell
250-889-1433
stacey.campbell@commhealthdm.ca
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-4:00 

Vancouver Island Health Authority - Central Island
Gail Comerford
250-713-5020
Gail.Comerford@commhealthdm.ca
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 7:30 - 12:30 

Interior Health Authority - Central & Coast Foundation 
Laura Perepelkin
250-551-3353
laura.perepelkin@commhealthdm.ca
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:30-4:30  

Bayshore 
Tammy Meise
604-992-4810
Tammy.Meise@commhealthdm.ca
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-4:00

Beacon Community Services 
Caroline Hodson
604-968-3398
caroline.hodson@commhealthdm.ca
Monday, Tuesday Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-4:00

ParaMed Home Health Care 
Carol Morgan
604-828-4558
carol.morgan@commhealthdm.ca
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:15-5:00 

Lookout, Raincity, and all remaining affiliates & VIHA North
Sheryl Quail
604-828-2815
sheryl.quail@commhealthdm.ca
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-4:00

IHA East & Northern Health Authority
Robyn Hlatky
250-640-2335
Robyn.hlatky@commhealthdm.ca

All CUPE Members
Benita Spindel-250-508-0968
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-4:00 

*If you are unsure which Advocate to call,
check the attached Employer List
or call EDMP at 604-371-0232 or toll free at 1-855-799-1104